MODEL E 100


TECHNICAL FEATURES


  • Up to 80 Km/h
  • Up to 240 km of autonomy
  • From 0 to 50 Km/h in 5,8 sec
  • Charge in 5h
  • 5,1 Kw power

Comfort & manageability



The Model E100 is perfectly suited to urban use, providing comfort and confidence throughout your journeys. It also has a low centre of gravity which allows for superior drivability compared to equivalent internal combustion maxi scooters.

At RED Electric, there are no concessions or compromises when it comes to quality and durability.



4 BATTERIES

Up to 4 batteries simultaneously for maximum performance. The batteries are used in symbiosis, which drastically extends their lifespan. Up to 2,000 cycles, which is four times longer than other batteries on the market.


A SMART SYSTEM

The Intelligent Multi-Battery Management system offers intelligent management of the on-board batteries. It monitors engine power in real time and distributes energy demand according to the available capacity of each battery.



SMART DASHBOARD

The Model E features a waterproof, 7-inch backlit display that shows all the data you need. Certified to IP65, the display is fully protected against dust and water intrusion.


EXCEPTIONAL FINISHINGS

With its wide double seat for more comfort and high quality suspension for ease of riding in all circumstances.
Your journeys will be more pleasant than ever.

OUR DESIRE TO RELOCATE                                                               


After several years of producing our Model E in Asia, we have taken the decision to relocate our assembly to France. This monstrous challenge started for us in 2021 to continue our mission. All our teams are based in France, so it is natural to put all of our energy into having French production.

We want the best quality, the best product and the best service for you.

Our goal is to meet your needs because you will always be our priority.

MODEL E 100


CARACTÉRISTIQUES TECHNIQUES


  • Jusqu'à 80 Km/h
  • Jusqu'à 240 Km d'autonomie
  • De 0 à 50 Km/h en 5,8 sec
  • Charge en 5h
  • Puissance de 5,1Kw

Confort & maniabilité



Le Model E100 est parfaitement adapté à une utilisation urbaine pour vous apporter confort et sérénité tout au long de vos trajets. Il dispose également d’un centre de gravité abaissé qui permet une maniabilité supérieure aux maxi scooters équivalents thermiques.  Chez RED Electric, il n’y a pas de concession ni compromis quant à la qualité et à la durabilité.



4 BATTERIES

Jusqu’à 4 batteries en simultanés pour un maximum de performance. Les batteries sont utilisées en symbiose, ce qui allonge drastiquement leur durée de vie. Jusqu’à 2000 cycles, ce qui représente une durabilité quatre fois supérieurs aux batteries du marché.


UN SYSTÈME INTELLIGENT

Le système de Management Intelligent Multi-Batteries offre une gestion intelligente des batteries embarquées. Il monitore en temps réel la puissance du moteur et répartit la demande d’énergie en fonction des capacités disponibles de chaque batterie.



SMART DASHBOARD

Les model E sont équipés d'un écran rétroéclairé de 7 pouces, étanche qui affiche l’ensemble des données dont vous avez besoin. Certifié IP65, l’écran est entièrement protégé contre les intrusions de poussière et d’eau.


DES FINITIONS EXCEPTIONNELLES

Avec sa large selle biplace pour plus de confort ainsi que de suspensions de très haute qualité pour une aisance lors de la conduite en toute circonstance, vos trajets seront plus agréable que jamais.

NOTRE VOLONTÉ DE RELOCALISER                                              


Après plusieurs années à produire nos Model E en Asie, nous avons pris la décision de relocaliser notre assemblage en France. Ce challenge monstrueux a démarré pour nous en 2021 pour aller dans la continuité de notre mission. L'ensemble de nos équipes est basé en France, il est donc tout naturel de mettre toute notre énergie pour avoir une production française.

Nous voulons une qualité supérieure, le meilleur produit et le meilleur service pour vous.

Notre but est de répondre à vos besoins car vous serez toujours notre priorité.